Thunder-Mavericks First Round Schedule

Against who the Thunder ended their playoffs against last year, they’ll start them against this year.

Game 1 Sat April 28 Dallas at Oklahoma City 8:30 p.m. ESPN
Game 2 Mon April 30 Dallas at Oklahoma City 8:30 p.m. TNT
Game 3 Thu May 3 Oklahoma City at Dallas 8:30 p.m. TNT
Game 4 Sat May 5 Oklahoma City at Dallas 6:30 p.m. TNT
Game 5 Mon May 7 Dallas at Oklahoma City TBD TBD
Game 6 Thu May 10 Oklahoma City at Dallas TBD TBD
Game 7 Sat May 12 Dallas at Oklahoma City TBD TNT
We invite you to follow Thunder Digest on Twitter and like Thunder Digest on Facebook. Don't forget to subsribe on Youtube! Our Podcast is on iTunes and on Stitcher. We also have a Thunder Digest Instagram account if you love fun Thunder photography!
Previous Post

Kevin Durant – 2012 Scoring Champion

Next Post

View From Loud City – It’s Playoff Time!

Related Posts